Rules of Procedure
Directions by the Speaker
Procedural Devices
Committees' Internal Working Rules
House Tenure & Party Position
Handbook for Members
Facilities to Members
Facilities to Ex-members
Members Salary Acts & Rules
New Building
Photo Gallery

Bulletin Part-2/Notification
Allotment of Days for Questions
List of Business (LoB)
Committees Meeting Notice
Business Advisory Committee's (BAC) Report
Sessional Review
Annual Progress Report

Budget Speech
Governor's Address

2nd Session of Fifteenth Legislative Assembly will commence from 27-06-2019.

Press Release
Rajya Sabha Biennial Election 2018
Transparency in Public Procurement (Tenders)
POs & Secretaries Conference
Members' Attendance
Assembly Secretariat Officers' Property
Right To Information (RTI)
Deputy Speaker
Pro tem Speakers
Chief Minister
Office Bearers
Assembly Members
Council of Ministers
Parliamentary Secretaries
List of Committees' Members
Member Services - Forms
Rajya Sabha Members
Lok Sabha Members
Assembly Secretariat Officers


The Constitution (122nd Amendment) Bill, 2014
Bills & Acts
Stages of Formation
States Merged in Rajasthan
Democratic Governments
History of Legislature

Confidence Motion
Private Bills Passed
Private Bills Introduced
No Confidence Motion against Cabinet
Resolution for Removal of the Speaker

  President of India
  Prime Minister of India
  Indian Parliament
  Inter-Parliamentary Union
  Constitution of India
  Supreme Court of India
  Indian Courts
  Election Commission
  Govt. of India
  Govt. of Rajasthan
  Public Grievances Portal
  Grievances Redressal Portal (Rajasthan Sampark)
  Search Engines


हिन्दी संस्करण

    Font Converter
    Unicode Help
    Download Indic IME

Site designed & hosted by National Informatics Centre
Contents provided by Rajasthan Legislative Assembly Secretariat, Jaipur (Rajasthan) INDIA
This site is best viewed at a screen resolution of 1024 x 768